Drinking Water…

HERE I AM DRINKING WATER. WHAT DOES THAT MEAN???

Some years ago, my daughter Susan, who knows many things, said that every time I drink water, I’m drinking Dinosaur urine. (She didn’t use that word however.)

I’ve been unable to forget it and, nut that I am, think of it just about always when I DO drink water.

ARE WE DRINKING THEIR URINE???????

How can you forget something like that? It even makes sense to me. Its possible. Isn’t it?

What do you think? Have YOU ever given time and thought to such nonsense?

Gosh, what do YOU think? Huh?Would it bother you to believe its true?

17 thoughts on “Drinking Water…

  1. Well, like I said, every molecule in our bodies has been around for billions of years on this planet, and since we are mostly made up of water, most of those molecules are H2O. It is only logical to think that those molecules have likely cycled through various oceans, rivers, and creatures — including dinosaurs!

  2. Muriel, who cares about dinosaur urine from thousands of years ago. I don’t drink water because it is where fish go to the bathroom. Stay safe and drink wine. It has enough alcohol to kill off the bad germs.

Leave a comment