TOO MANY FILES IN MY BRAIN…

THERE ARE TOO MANY FILES IN MY BRAIN………

Last night, as I lay in bed, I came up with the perfect idea for this post. This morning I can’t remember what the fabulous idea was and can’t find it among all the files I’ve got in my brain by now. Do you know where it is????

MY POOR HEAD HURTS

There are so many files in my brain, I can’t keep up with all of them. All they do is give me a giant headache — otherwise they are totally useless.

What day is it? I don’t know. What time is it? Who the heck knows? Who was I supposed to see? Hmm, I forgot. I hope you’re in on the secret because I sure aren’t.

I GET A GIANT HEADACHE THINKING…

At my ancient age, just try to imagine how many files I’ve got up there. My head is swollen with these hundreds and hundreds of files. Are they important? Necessary? Gosh, I don’t know. Do you?

You could call it a fat head I guess. All I can say is I believe it is still sitting on my neck. Thank goodness for that…

11 thoughts on “TOO MANY FILES IN MY BRAIN…

  1. Muriel, great blog! Our brains don’t work as well as they did in the past, but alas, we can’t trade them in for a new one. I’d love to get a trade-in though. I want the model that has extra giga-bytes of memory. See you soon!!! Brian

Leave a comment